Creating a Google Account

I have created a short tutorial video on how to create a google account.  The reason I think you should create a google account is 20-fold (or something like that).  Google has several free services that you can use in the classroom, for organizing information and for presenting.  I wrote a quick post on using youtube to present information, and in order to do so you will need a google account.

I encourage you to take the time to look at all of the free services that google has to offer.

The video has significant crackling due to the mic I was using.  I have thrown out that mic so you don’t hear crackling in other videos, but I didn’t want to redo the video, so I hope you can bare through it! 😉

 

About jeremiaharkell


Leave a Reply

